

## **CIRCULAR**

## RECONSTITUTION OF INTERNALQUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) YEAR-2021-22

The Management Committee of the Institution has reconstituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the guidelines provided by NAAC/UGC/State Government. The Committee declared that the IQAC comprises following members for the **Academic Session-2021-22**.

Chairperson			
1.	Dr. Neetu Chawla	Principal, RCCVGC	
Mem	bers from the Management		
2.	Mr Krishna Vir Singh Sirohi	President, RCCVGC Society	
3	Ms. Geeta Malhotra	Secretary, RCCVGC Society	
IQAC	IQAC Coordinator		
4	Dr Namita Sharma	Senior Faculty	
Nomi	Nominee from local Society , Students & Alumni		
5	Ms Seema Sethi	Principal Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Vidyalaya	
6	Ms Madhu Jain (TGT, SLPS)	Alumni Representative (B.Ed)	
7	Janhvi Ratnam (B.Sc)	Student Representative	
Nomi	nee from Industry & Stake Holders		
8	Mr.Neeraj Sharma CMA , Ghaziabad	Industry Representative	
9	Mr. Vijay Pal Baghel (F/O Uma B.Ed. Student)	Parent Representative	
Teach	ner Representative		
10	Dr. Seema Agarwal	HOD, Chemistry Dept	
11	Dr Jyoti Singh	HOD, Maths Dept	
12	Ms Rakhi Sharma	HOD, Computer Application	
Adm	Administrative Officers		
13	Ms Shashi Khanna	Registrar	
14	Mr Sunil Kumar	Supervisor	
15	Mr Shalesh Bajpai	Account Officer	

Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut and AKTU, Lucknow (Approved by NCTE and AICTE) Campus 1: C-22, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad. Pincode-201003 U.P. (India)